Inhaltsbereich

Amt für Finanzen

Kontakt

Amt für Finanzen
Klausenstrasse 2
6460 Altdorf


Tel. +41 41 875 2102

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08.00 Uhr - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr

Personen

Name Vorname FunktionKontakt
Müller Rolf Vorsteherrolf.mueller@ur.ch
Inderbitzin Erwin Vorsteher-Stv.erwin.inderbitzin@ur.ch
Arnold Nico Lernender Kaufmannnico.arnold@ur.ch
Barmettler Marco kaufm. Sachbearbeitermarco.barmettler@ur.ch
Baumann Livio kaufm. Sachbearbeiterlivio.baumann@ur.ch
Christen Heidi kaufm. Sachbearbeiterinheidi.christen@ur.ch
Furger Cécile kaufm. Sachbearbeiterincecile.furger@ur.ch
Gisler Sarah Lernende Kauffrausarah.gisler@ur.ch
Haider Natascha kaufm. Sachbearbeiterinnatascha.haider@ur.ch
Schwill Anja kaufm. Sachbearbeiterinanja.schwill@ur.ch
Ziegler David Kaufm. Sachbearbeiterdavid.ziegler@ur.ch