Inhaltsbereich

Amt für Finanzen

Kontakt

Amt für Finanzen
Klausenstrasse 2
6460 Altdorf


Tel. +41 41 875 2102

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08.00 Uhr - 11.30 Uhr
13.30 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr

Personen

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Müller Rolf Vorsteher rolf.mueller@ur.ch
Inderbitzin Erwin Vorsteher-Stv. erwin.inderbitzin@ur.ch
Barmettler Marco kaufm. Sachbearbeiter marco.barmettler@ur.ch
Baumann Lisa Lernende Kauffrau lisa.baumann@ur.ch
Baumann Livio kaufm. Sachbearbeiter livio.baumann@ur.ch
Christen Heidi kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin heidi.christen@ur.ch
Furger Cécile kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin cecile.furger@ur.ch
Schwill Anja kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin anja.schwill@ur.ch
Teke Fatma kaufm. Sachbearbeiterin fatma.teke@ur.ch
Ziegler David Lernender Kaufmann david.ziegler@ur.ch