Inhaltsbereich

Abteilung Allgemeine Dienste

Kontakt

Abteilung Allgemeine Dienste
Tellsgasse 1
Postfach 950
6460 Altdorf


Tel. +41 41 875 2120
steueramt@ur.ch

Personen

Name Vorname Funktion Kontakt
Schuler Walter Leiter walter.schuler@ur.ch
Amrhein Sabrina Kaufm. Mitarbeiterin Sabrina.Amrhein@ur.ch
Arnold Beat System- und Anwenderbetreuer beat.arnold@ur.ch
Arnold Marlen kaufm. Mitarbeiterin Sekretariat marlen.arnold@ur.ch
Epp Martin System- und Anwenderbetreuer martin.epp@ur.ch
Zurfluh Edith kaufm. Mitarbeiterin, Bezug direkte Bundessteuer edith.zurfluh@ur.ch
Zwyssig Walter System- und Anwenderbetreuer walter.zwyssig@ur.ch